VI Contact Page

Ms M Garvey Head of Sixth Form M.Garvey@allhallows.org.uk
Mr D Howells Year 13 Learning Leader D.Howells@allhallows.org.uk
Mr T Parke Year 12 Learning Leader T.Parke@allhallows.org.uk

Tutors

Mrs R Ellicott VI Venerable Nano Nagle R.Ellicott@allhallows.org.uk
Mrs C Hartley-Potts VI Margaret Ward C.Hartley-potts@allhallows.org.uk
Mr P McSwitty VI St Edith Stein P.McSwitty@allhallows.org.uk
Mr J Keane VI St Teresa  J.Keane@allhallows.org.uk
Mrs J Lynch VI St John Bosco J.Lynch@allhallows.org.uk
Mrs A Heaton VI St Maximillian Kolbe A.Heaton@alhallows.org.uk
Mrs P Welfe VI St Vincent de Paul P.Welfe@allhallows.org.uk
Miss K Sutton VI St Francis of Assisi K.Sutton@allhallows.org.uk
Mr A Scott VI Oscar Romero A.Scott@allhallows.org.uk
Miss N Clark VI St Clare of Assisi N.Clark@allhallows.org.uk
Mr N McCaul VI Dorothy Day N.McCaul@allhallows.org.uk