Duke Of Edinburgh

The AHCC DofE team

Miss J Kelly – Science teacher

Miss S Mellor – Dance teacher & Year 8 YLL

Miss N Clark – Social Sciences teacher

Miss J Emmett – MFL teacher


If you have any queries about the 2016-2017 new cohort please contact J.kelly@allhallows.org.uk

If you need help with previous cohorts please contact s.mellor@allhallows.org.uk