What’s On

Term Dates and INSET Days 2017 / 2018
Term College Open to Student College Closes to Student
Michaelmas Tuesday 5 September 2017 (Years 7, 12 and 13 in only)
Wednesday 6 September 2017 (All students in)
Friday 20 October 2017
Christmas Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Epiphany Monday 8 January 2018 Thursday 15 February 2018
Easter Monday 26 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Whitsun Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Trinity Monday 4 June 2018 Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018

Monday 4 September 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
Friday 16 February 2018
Friday 29 June 2018

Term Dates and INSET Days 2018 / 2019
Term College Open to Student College Closes to Student
Michaelmas Tuesday 4 September 2018 (Years 7, 12 and 13 in only)
Wednesday 5 September 2018 (All students in)
Friday 26 October 2018
Christmas Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Epiphany Monday 7 January 2019 Thursday 14 February 2018
Easter Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Whitsun Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Trinity Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Days 2018/2019

Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 24 December 2018
Friday 15 February 2019
Friday 28 June 2019
Monday 22 July 2019