Term Dates & What’s On

Term Dates and INSET Days 2019/2020

Term                             College Opens to Students                                                                  College Closes to Students
 
Michaelmas             Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Years 7 and 12 in only)                    Friday 25 October 2019

                                          Wednesday 4 September 2019 (All students in)

 
Christmas                    Monday 4 November 2019                                                              Thursday 19 December 2019
 
Epiphany                  Monday 6 January 2020                                                                          Thursday 13 February 2020
 
Easter                        Monday 24 February 2020                                                                      Friday 3 April 2020
 
Whitsun                    Monday 20 April 2020                                                                                Friday 22 May 2020
 
Trinity                        Monday 1 June 2020                                                                                 Friday 17 July 2020

Inset Days 2019/2020

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

                               

Term Dates and INSET Days 2020/2021

Term                              College Opens to Students                                                                   College Closes to Students
 
Michaelmas             Wednesday 2 September 2020 (Years 7 and 12 in only)            Friday 23 October 2020

                                         Thursday 3 September 2020 (All students in)

 
Christmas                 Monday 2 November 2020                                                                      Friday 18 December 2020
 
Epiphany                  Monday 4 January 2021                                                                            Thursday 11 February 2021
 
Easter                        Monday 22 February 2021                                                                      Thursday 1 April 2021
 
Whitsun                    Monday 19 April 2021                                                                              Friday 28 May 2021
 
Trinity                        Monday 7 June 2021                                                                                  Wednesday 21 July 2021

Inset Days 2020/2021

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 12 February 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Two further Inset Days To be Confirmed